Re: Other - A likkle preview......
Laurel
It is 100% safe if your behind is not drunk and you LISTEN when they tell you where to step and where NOT to step, and you are not on a mission of evil to tease your good friend about her and her guy and then you step where they told you NOT to step and your stupid behind ends up almost a dead. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Honestly they pointed the dangerous spot out to me and said "Nuh step heyah". But a few hours later and several Stripes and some sun and the intoxicating rush of water, and the desire to tease Queen B, and I forgot and stepped right in the path of the current where they told me NOT to go, and that was that.
Like with everything else in Jamaica, use your head, and common sense (which I didn't), and you will be just fine.
Hey, it's a pretty primal place and you can live out all your Maureen O'Hara (that's Jane as in Tarzan and Jane for you youngsters) fantasies.
Laurel
It is 100% safe if your behind is not drunk and you LISTEN when they tell you where to step and where NOT to step, and you are not on a mission of evil to tease your good friend about her and her guy and then you step where they told you NOT to step and your stupid behind ends up almost a dead. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Honestly they pointed the dangerous spot out to me and said "Nuh step heyah". But a few hours later and several Stripes and some sun and the intoxicating rush of water, and the desire to tease Queen B, and I forgot and stepped right in the path of the current where they told me NOT to go, and that was that.
Like with everything else in Jamaica, use your head, and common sense (which I didn't), and you will be just fine.
Hey, it's a pretty primal place and you can live out all your Maureen O'Hara (that's Jane as in Tarzan and Jane for you youngsters) fantasies.

[img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img]ray: