Re: Beenieman, Easter Monday, Jungle Nightclub, Negril

As Beenie and Angel come up to the front, the Miss Ent.Co's use up the space. These ladies were in concert, lol...you had to admire their enthusiasm.
Now one of these girls got the notion that it was finally time to Dutty Wine. And did she ever. This dance is not for false hair, I can tell you that straight off. Anyway how she managed to keep her head is beyond me...sometimes I think this dance is going to singlehandedly account for 98.3% of all future Alzheimer's cases amongst Jamaica's female populace when they reach old age. I was scared for her, honestly. Now, the funny thing is, she got herself all Dutty Wined to the point where when she finally wound down, she lost her balance and pitched backwards through the tarps and into the backstage.

As Beenie and Angel come up to the front, the Miss Ent.Co's use up the space. These ladies were in concert, lol...you had to admire their enthusiasm.
Now one of these girls got the notion that it was finally time to Dutty Wine. And did she ever. This dance is not for false hair, I can tell you that straight off. Anyway how she managed to keep her head is beyond me...sometimes I think this dance is going to singlehandedly account for 98.3% of all future Alzheimer's cases amongst Jamaica's female populace when they reach old age. I was scared for her, honestly. Now, the funny thing is, she got herself all Dutty Wined to the point where when she finally wound down, she lost her balance and pitched backwards through the tarps and into the backstage.