Just finished reading the rest of your report. Thanks sooooo much for the beach/sunset shots. I can look at theses pictures a million times and it still brings peace and serenity. I never ever get tired of the beach shots. You took wonderful pictures. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img]
Can see (((IMANNI))) had a great time in Jamaica. He keeps you on your feet. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blushing2.gif[/img]
Weren't you paying attention?? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img]
It's HIM [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70371-jump.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/yahoo.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70371-jump.gif[/img]
(((((Bandi))))
Great report and just awesome pics. I miss my Godson and that balcony right now. Nice nice nice. Thank you for writing....makes me remember stuff that I had forgotten...lol.
Ya'll are going to have to wait a little longer for the story.
I am taking Imanni to interview a new sitter at noon, and will ba back later to write more.
Right now I am gonna see if I can upload the video for ya [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/wink.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Swedish</div><div class="ubbcode-body">(((((Bandi))))
Great report and just awesome pics. I miss my Godson and that balcony right now. Nice nice nice. Thank you for writing....makes me remember stuff that I had forgotten...lol.
Weren't you paying attention?? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img]
It's HIM [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70371-jump.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/yahoo.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70371-jump.gif[/img]
Mi havent been paying attention...breif mi nuh [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/popcorn.gif[/img] </div></div>
skells...ya better go back & read the report.....she don't have time to brief you...that wouldn't be fair to those of us who have been paying attention
Ya'll are going to have to wait a little longer for the story.
I am taking Imanni to interview a new sitter at noon, and will ba back later to write more.
Right now I am gonna see if I can upload the video for ya [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/wink.gif[/img]
WHAT???????...WAIT???????.....I have to leave at 4 & won't be back til tomorrow unless I sneak online. That's gonna be hard cuz the <s>eediot</s> friend I'm visiting has accused me of being addicted & I swear I'm not.....
Bandi...just saw this today and caught up with all 27 pages! Madigan looked in while I was reading and saw the picture of Immani upside down on the swing...he said "hey, that's me!" I had to correct him while cracking up.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jones411</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Bandi...just saw this today and caught up with all 27 pages! Madigan looked in while I was reading and saw the picture of Immani upside down on the swing...he said "hey, that's me!" I had to correct him while cracking up. </div></div>
Girl you don't know how many people got you and I and Imanni and Madigan confused [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
a couple people on the beach, and even Beverly asked if I had stayed there before... She looks at Imanni and [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] when I said no... when I told her I knew exactly who she thought I was we had a good laugh [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
I wonder if I go show Imanni Madigan's Birthday Thread if he will think it's him [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.