Re: True History of Paradise Thread Before Discussion
Jazzy dear you probably need to pre-order for B&N to have it.
Lawks fe real??? mi fine it on amazon - but by the time it reach - de book discussion will be over... nontheless I will get it anyway - just fro my own gratification.
anybody read "Born Fi Dead"?
yes is a very good fairty tale, mi rate it up deh wid classics like likkle red riding hood, dat author tek more liberty with the truth than pinnochio [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70459-lyad.gif[/img]
anybody read "Born Fi Dead"?
yes is a very good fairty tale, mi rate it up deh wid classics like likkle red riding hood, dat author tek more liberty with the truth than pinnochio [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70459-lyad.gif[/img]
I enjoyed the book. But I hear it is mostly fabricated & the author is being sued for it (I think I heard that Seaga is suing her).
Cho, nuh man! If unu waan fi chat bout Barn fi Ded, unu start di next chred. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]
Bwai mi jus read some more THOP a mi balcony while mi tek mi breeze an it sweet mi fi true. Mr. Ho Sing im nuh easy fi true. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
it's an easy read as K20 said but not light reading.
me wonda if that mek sense...
mi juss start ie...and mi bored already...trying very hard to marinate it and not read it in 1 hour like mi usually do \0/
mi den pan page 18 weh my girl seh "the world changed" ..so mi can't wait fi see a wah mek the world change..if piece a it bruk off [img]/forums/images/graemlins/rolleyes.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.