A blood clot traveled from her leg to her lungs. May she rest in peace.
thank you Compray, thank you, God bless you, and we thank God we have you to fill this void, and to let us know what happened to our loved one, thank you!!
No man, Sweets love fi gi jokes. Soh in honor to har memory wi need fi drop ah few jokes tuh Mi sure dat si up deh ah gi dem jokes, an ah chuckle tuh har self tuh!
u know dat, praise God!!
cause widdout laaftah man, we wudda done fah, gone steer crazy mad to faat
A blood clot traveled from her leg to her lungs. May she rest in peace.
WOW..SMH
Was she ever offered physical therapy? And was she ever on blood thinners? So any questions because this to me was a preventable death, Makes me even more sad
Well mek Ctry tap saddup di place wid owl time gospel howa and mek Curtis write one poem wah rhyme
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.