Originally posted by sistactry
Rest In Peace Sweetssop
This is a sticky topic.
aka ChurchDude. I want that moniker back! Until then....
"Sometimes you have to let go to see if there was anything worth holding on to" ~ Anon
Thanks Diplomat and if you need me to set up a gallery I can do that...Out of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.com
Originally posted by mountaingal View Posti don't see vannie... everything alright with her? does she know about this? i know vannie has had her share of tragedy recently, maybe she is staying away on purpose...
tuffstuff! Lang time eeeh?
Is funny how soon as mi start poas pan ya, di patwa come right back!!
Sistactry, yuh di selecta fi di 9 night ting? Please tell di big man mi seh get bettah soon.
Wendy, Mi feel sed way. Mi love fi see all di ol faces an how di old crowd still ave so many links wid each oddah.
Mi still love mi J.Com peeps an mi happy mi keys nah rust up!!
Mi cyaan imagine sweets dead fram a sprain foot.
Ie mek yuh tink eh?
Life is too short, too fleeting. Show your people that you love them. Mek dem knoh while yuh still can.
Originally posted by Diplomat View PostAs I did for Marcia's funeral, I'll try to do a report with pictures and possibly a couple of videos for those who are not able to attend.
It has been so long since I have been on this board that I had to re-register. SO nice and heartwarming to see all the people that have not posted in months/years showing up and supporting this thread, I cried thru all of your posts.
Sweet journey (((Sweetsop))) R.I.P
HAPPY NEW YEAR JA.COMMERS, Love to you ALL!
Originally posted by St_Bess View PostThat's what I suspected. When she told me that she had injured her foot I asked her if the doctor's had done tests for DVT and she said yes that those were the first test they did because of her DVT history. A few years ago I spent 5 days in that same hospital Mrs. Clinton was in and another 21 days in another hospital. This thing is a killer and a lot of people are not aware of how serious this is. Thanks Compray for letting us know. Some people have to stay on those blood thinning agents for life.St_Bess
Discussion on DVT: The Silent Epidemic started in the forum on Health
Originally posted by Compry View PostFuneral will be next Wednesday, January 9th. I will provide full details once they are finalized.
Anyway, Churchdude seh im wi do im bess fi fill wi in.
Unu know seh mi still noh believe all a dis. It still come een like make believe