Re: Bruce goes go to China
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Natral</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
It is a statistical fact that Chinese Workers and almost every other Caribbean, Latin American and USA workers are more productive than Jamaicans. </div></div>
That`s probably because they dont expect white rum,or any other liquor every 5 minutes,jamaicans seem to do their best efforts under the influence of alcohol,...it`s a mystery how anything manage to get done in jamaica,everyone seems to perform best the more alcohol you give them. </div></div>
r it could be that prisoners in China do as they r told ,being forced unpaid workers, as do the populace given the history of official reaction to any bakchat...said ting fi South n Latin America where juntas and century long family holdings have likkle patience for human rights much less employee histrionics
aka humane working conditions n liveable wage
well the US use to have UNions but we know dat Reagan brought dat country bak to the era of the China, S n Latin America bargaining rights
of course a likkle white rum can be seen as being betta fi u dan di coco leaves chewed on by the coffee reapers, etc in the L n South America to stave off their hunger pangs...but hey TG i can bet u seh u no undastan wat mi a seh
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Natral</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
It is a statistical fact that Chinese Workers and almost every other Caribbean, Latin American and USA workers are more productive than Jamaicans. </div></div>
That`s probably because they dont expect white rum,or any other liquor every 5 minutes,jamaicans seem to do their best efforts under the influence of alcohol,...it`s a mystery how anything manage to get done in jamaica,everyone seems to perform best the more alcohol you give them. </div></div>
r it could be that prisoners in China do as they r told ,being forced unpaid workers, as do the populace given the history of official reaction to any bakchat...said ting fi South n Latin America where juntas and century long family holdings have likkle patience for human rights much less employee histrionics

well the US use to have UNions but we know dat Reagan brought dat country bak to the era of the China, S n Latin America bargaining rights

of course a likkle white rum can be seen as being betta fi u dan di coco leaves chewed on by the coffee reapers, etc in the L n South America to stave off their hunger pangs...but hey TG i can bet u seh u no undastan wat mi a seh