Re: US issues stinging report on "Dudus" extradition
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Natral</div><div class="ubbcode-body">*groan*......it was only a matter of time before this discussion descends into and about personalities on the board,....in the same way as all other discussions about jamaica. </div></div>
That is how it works and invariably when it happens no facts are forthcoming, but the <span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">accusations</span> keeps flying.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Natral</div><div class="ubbcode-body">*groan*......it was only a matter of time before this discussion descends into and about personalities on the board,....in the same way as all other discussions about jamaica. </div></div>
That is how it works and invariably when it happens no facts are forthcoming, but the <span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">accusations</span> keeps flying.
look like wire tap kecth him a reveal confidential information to the subject of a grand jury indictment .
PLUS wid all ur satellites an billions u cannot shut ur borders off much less get ur own people to curtail dem demand ...Y? cause u spending ur monies to be first in a world gone amuk...damn eediats...even di third world druggist dem smart enuff fi come n tek ovah u Federal lands n a plant dem drugs deh, but u a run dung one man </span>