Re: brap brap fi uncle eddie...respek due indeed
Tuff, mi mean seh prove what I am saying is "dishonest" about Seaga...what you pulling up mi know already, you straying from your original point that you ask me for examples of Seaga questionable behavior, and mi no reach enchanted gardens scandal yet.
You mentioned the Zinc and other so-called transgressions of Eddie Blinds, what evidence of any have you provided?
Who mention zinc [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img], no confuse mi wid the voices in a yu head yah sah, Oy big man, prove whe mi explicitly mention zinc and seaga. if a laugh a dead in yah. yu bad yu noh.
Tuff, mi mean seh prove what I am saying is "dishonest" about Seaga...what you pulling up mi know already, you straying from your original point that you ask me for examples of Seaga questionable behavior, and mi no reach enchanted gardens scandal yet.
You mentioned the Zinc and other so-called transgressions of Eddie Blinds, what evidence of any have you provided?
Who mention zinc [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img], no confuse mi wid the voices in a yu head yah sah, Oy big man, prove whe mi explicitly mention zinc and seaga. if a laugh a dead in yah. yu bad yu noh.