Re: brap brap fi uncle eddie...respek due indeed
[The issue of the disappearance of Zinc did not occur under Eddie’s watch, I post all the reports above to prove this.
and it couldnt have been on his watch since Gilbert occurred the late part of '88(September) and he lost the election early the following year such that the help from other countries and distribution of said help could hardly be implemented by him when someone else was in power.
simple timeline and logic should be used, anything else is dishonesty.
Nasty a.s..s and KG20 is not interested in facts.... just rumour mongering and baseless repetitions.
Foolish, foolish Tuff... still cant prove where I mention Seaga and zinc scandal, now he is looking like the liar he accuse others of being, so revert to name calling and bawling like a child, what else is new [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70394-sleeping.gif[/img] yawn, I said my piece and you proved my point. [b]TUFF GONG YOU STILL A LIAR, AND YOU MAKE STUFF UP TO VALIDATE YOUR POINTS. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70390-shhh.gif[/img]
Bwoy Kingston, I don't want to get into your war with TUF but a few of my colleagues seem to agree with you and wish you could give that crook 100 box fi dem. I tell them sey it nuh look like Kingston is the violent type because Kingston didn't run out of argument yet. I tell them Tuff look more like him out fi jump in a unu chest because him no have too much to say. after careful examination, they too came to the same conclusion and is frustrated with the bwoy, smaddy can't smack the lying clown who mek up stuff to prove him point. Mek him turn over him killer friend to the proper authorities. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/cool.gif[/img]
[The issue of the disappearance of Zinc did not occur under Eddie’s watch, I post all the reports above to prove this.
and it couldnt have been on his watch since Gilbert occurred the late part of '88(September) and he lost the election early the following year such that the help from other countries and distribution of said help could hardly be implemented by him when someone else was in power.
simple timeline and logic should be used, anything else is dishonesty.
Nasty a.s..s and KG20 is not interested in facts.... just rumour mongering and baseless repetitions.
Foolish, foolish Tuff... still cant prove where I mention Seaga and zinc scandal, now he is looking like the liar he accuse others of being, so revert to name calling and bawling like a child, what else is new [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70394-sleeping.gif[/img] yawn, I said my piece and you proved my point. [b]TUFF GONG YOU STILL A LIAR, AND YOU MAKE STUFF UP TO VALIDATE YOUR POINTS. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70390-shhh.gif[/img]
Bwoy Kingston, I don't want to get into your war with TUF but a few of my colleagues seem to agree with you and wish you could give that crook 100 box fi dem. I tell them sey it nuh look like Kingston is the violent type because Kingston didn't run out of argument yet. I tell them Tuff look more like him out fi jump in a unu chest because him no have too much to say. after careful examination, they too came to the same conclusion and is frustrated with the bwoy, smaddy can't smack the lying clown who mek up stuff to prove him point. Mek him turn over him killer friend to the proper authorities. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/cool.gif[/img]