I honestly am not qualified in any way to give you an answer except to say that I have always heard that you are better off to do a clean install when upgrading operating systems.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Curmudgeon_Milo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I honestly am not qualified in any way to give you an answer except to say that I have always heard that you are better off to do a clean install when upgrading operating systems.
As to why... </div></div>
obviously mi cyaan duh a clean install when is upgrade dem senn mi, cho.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">damn, that mussee why de chupid ting still a ahx fi permission when mi click pan some tings den.
nuh wundah it free </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
obviously mi cyaan duh a clean install when is upgrade dem senn mi, cho. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: J kid</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">damn, that mussee why de chupid ting still a ahx fi permission when mi click pan some tings den.
nuh wundah it free </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.