<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yuh si how yuh have mod an admin a mess up yuh post?
mi a guh senn yuh supm dat wi fix xp, I was having probs an dis ting combofix can fix just about any error. soun like virus ting to me. </div></div>
u see it. I really need my laptop for work so this isnt a joke for me.
I just emailed my IT guy as well. He better not charge me a penny for any of this.
I ran a HDD diagnostic and it is saying Error Code 0000: Read verfication failed..so I am sensing my Hard Drive has failed :balwout: He needs to be good enough to recover it.
dat is so true, as soon as i say eh to my brother about windows
"you should get a mac" a swear a gwine bax him dung one day
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">look how de whooladem come mash up yuh chredd wid dem apple core sinting. Like seh dem nuh crash an ha fi dem problems tuh.
<span style="font-style: italic">k; i feel bettah now</span> </div></div>
I have heard nothing but rave reviews about the Lenovo for business purposes and so far I like it far better than Dell but this is stressing me out like crazy. I need this for work and hadnt moved any of my weekly files over to my Desktop yet for back up
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">is a IBM yuh have dem on the top of mi list must be a fluke
nuff time it nuh mattah which one yuh have caz is always de OS dat mess up anyhow. But mi vaio a gwaan well still
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Have a Windows application you need to use once in a while? No problem. Every new Mac lets you install Windows XP and Vista and run them at native speeds, using a built-in utility called Boot Camp.
Setup is simple and safe for your Mac files. After you’ve completed the installation, you can boot up your Mac using either Mac OS X or Windows. (That’s why it’s called Boot Camp.) Or if you want to run Windows and Mac applications at the same time — without rebooting — you can install Windows using VMware or Parallels software.* </div></div>
It is XP within Mac, so then you are still in a Windows environment with all the same instability issues. Nothing changes other than u have a more expensive piece of equipment for Windows to crash in.
I want to be able to run programs on Mac itself and bypass Windows flaws and patches. You would still need them on a Mac too if you load their Windows platform program.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Dou you hav eany complimentary software that has been expired? Or have you registered the software?
you know the 21 days you have to register it? </div></div>
no I have no comp stuff. That annoys me so I make sure all they add is what I pay for.
All of my software is registered right away. I keep a spreadsheet of all my products and registration dates, product codes, etc.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">look how de whooladem come mash up yuh chredd wid dem apple core sinting. Like seh dem nuh crash an ha fi dem problems tuh.
<span style="font-style: italic">k; i feel bettah now</span> </div></div>
Macs have problems too, my old boss buys nothing but the best Macs. One of the button keys came off, this is the one that they let me use at work. The other one just quit working, so they replaced that one as well.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.