Jkid.....can u plssss dahlin.....explain in laymans terms this SKYPE thing.....pllsss and tonks
Re: Skyke
well i'm not JKid....but think Jettsons.
you download it...and can talk to anyone anywhere that has a computer screen...or even a mobile phone....no typing...see them...talk to them. take them for a walk around your yard with you if you like. got a new puppy...show them.
it's pretty cool.
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/zWq7n4w3cq4&feature=related"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/zWq7n4w3cq4&feature=related" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
Re: Skype
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so is only US u can call free?
http://www.skype.com/intl/en-us/home </div></div>
Talk face-to-face with live video for Free
i don't think that applies to mobile phones...but face to face live video is FREE
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Awesome...thanks ladies.....bandi it do sound exciting....and loops even on mobile......so plsss unu tell me 123 how to do this plsssss
dload what????
How much???? </div></div>
download it here for free:
CB, I have never called a land line or cell phone, but video calls are free anywhere in the world...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: loops</div><div class="ubbcode-body">just go to skype and download it....it costs nada.
after you get it downloaded....give bandy a call.</div></div>
mi juss see dis