Jkid.....can u plssss dahlin.....explain in laymans terms this SKYPE thing.....pllsss and tonks
Re: Skyke
well i'm not JKid....but think Jettsons.
you download it...and can talk to anyone anywhere that has a computer screen...or even a mobile phone....no typing...see them...talk to them. take them for a walk around your yard with you if you like. got a new puppy...show them.
it's pretty cool.
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/zWq7n4w3cq4&feature=related"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/zWq7n4w3cq4&feature=related" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
Re: Skype
so is only US u can call free?
Re: Skype
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so is only US u can call free?
http://www.skype.com/intl/en-us/home </div></div>
Talk face-to-face with live video for Free
i don't think that applies to mobile phones...but face to face live video is FREE
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Awesome...thanks ladies.....bandi it do sound exciting....and loops even on mobile......so plsss unu tell me 123 how to do this plsssss
dload what????
How much???? </div></div>
download it here for free:
Start free Teams video calls instantly! Connect, collaborate, and communicate effortlessly. Enjoy features like video calls, chat, file sharing, and more. Perfect for personal use, freelancers, solopreneurs, PTAs, teachers, small businesses and social events. Get started today!
CB, I have never called a land line or cell phone, but video calls are free anywhere in the world...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: loops</div><div class="ubbcode-body">just go to skype and download it....it costs nada.
after you get it downloaded....give bandy a call.
mi juss see dis