Re: Memory Upgrade
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Empress_Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
the geek squad is just too damn expensive
If you tink seh geek squad expensive, No J-kid did post one time seh you couldn't afford fi wi bill dem? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] Oh, and mi deh pon vacation start Friday till nex year, so de bill higher if me get call pon holiday. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Memory in the laptop is fairly simple. The most difficult ones require removing the keyboard, but most have a little door for the memory on the bottom. Even with removing the keyboard, it's usually two screws and it lifts out. Just have to be careful with the keyboard cable.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Empress_Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
the geek squad is just too damn expensive
If you tink seh geek squad expensive, No J-kid did post one time seh you couldn't afford fi wi bill dem? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] Oh, and mi deh pon vacation start Friday till nex year, so de bill higher if me get call pon holiday. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Memory in the laptop is fairly simple. The most difficult ones require removing the keyboard, but most have a little door for the memory on the bottom. Even with removing the keyboard, it's usually two screws and it lifts out. Just have to be careful with the keyboard cable.