Re: Di secon Run Yuh Mout fi 09!!
This is so cool...my favorite blog won the "best blog" award yesterday!
I don't much read blogs, mostly I read a few to look at pictures but this woman is phenomenal. She has great photographs, a love story that you have to read to believe and all kinds of goodies!
Check it out!
Pioneer Woman!
This is so cool...my favorite blog won the "best blog" award yesterday!
I don't much read blogs, mostly I read a few to look at pictures but this woman is phenomenal. She has great photographs, a love story that you have to read to believe and all kinds of goodies!
Check it out!
Pioneer Woman!

Jamiss! 
The nice weather was grand but it is starting to cool off here already but it was nice while it lasted!
I saved enough wood to last in case an ice storm knocks us out but now I have a HUGE pile up at Val's that's coming soon so I can start a fire out there more often. I have more wood coming from somewhere else too but it's all been buried in the snow! So, I'm back to being able to heat the shop any day I want!
Kisses to little Ethan 
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> Yes, I have been missing in action.. The surgery went fine.. I am fine.</div></div>
(((DG)))
Ive quit for 3 wks and fell off so I know how hard it is. But come April 1st when the new tax starts Ive got a promise from the mr to give them up <span style="font-style: italic">with </span>me

But I'll have some beautiful morning light. oping it won't change the coolness I get on summer nights.