Re: Di secand Run Yuh Mout fi 09!!
Good morning! TGIF Everyone ok?
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.
Of course, since I'm making sauce anyway, I'll be making enough sauce for myself & my mom & Sean & .... This means mushrooms, red peppers, italian sausage & pork ribs as well as the meatballs. Been a while since I made a vat of homemade sauce. 

I think I see a budding artist. 
Happy Friday!!

That post makes me want to 

I still laff when I see the maxi pad letter.
Brings back memories.
Maybe this will be my last below zero morning for this season. I sincerely hope so or I might construct a similar letter to the weather man kinda like the one sent to the maxi pad people.

My daughter wants to invite her new "friend" over for dinner
so Mom has to cook
S'all good tho!
I can't believe what goes into it and what you can get out of it!

We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.