Re: Di secon Run Yuh Mout fi 09!!
mawnin Peeps!!
Mawnin Schultz!!
Dude, I hear the local honey works well. A teaspoon every morning. Source should be within 50 miles or lesss.
I take Zyrtec (the generic is much cheaper) I have skin allergies and it keeps the itching at bay. Also haven't had a sniffle since I started taking them.
Nanook, check your local DMV site, after so many years a title may not be required.
Roots, you have a never ending supply of pics don't?
Had fun yesterday with Mom. Went as far as Rockport then stopped in Essex for fried seafood. Of course after that we all needed a nap...
We were home before sunset. Beautiful rocky coastline on the north shore. I'll post a few pics once I get them uploaded.
mawnin Peeps!!

Mawnin Schultz!!

Dude, I hear the local honey works well. A teaspoon every morning. Source should be within 50 miles or lesss.
I take Zyrtec (the generic is much cheaper) I have skin allergies and it keeps the itching at bay. Also haven't had a sniffle since I started taking them.
Nanook, check your local DMV site, after so many years a title may not be required.

Roots, you have a never ending supply of pics don't?

Had fun yesterday with Mom. Went as far as Rockport then stopped in Essex for fried seafood. Of course after that we all needed a nap...
We were home before sunset. Beautiful rocky coastline on the north shore. I'll post a few pics once I get them uploaded.
I will give the donut with the current car when I sell it and keep the full size spare for me!

i was near ocala yesterday and thought of you - real mellow down there - although it's growing
It was in the last place I looked. 

That would have been a pain to get another one.

here
Cripes I scrubbed the interior with a toothbrush this weekend and it looks so nice and it is sad because there really is nothing wrong with it but 197,000 miles.
Nanook, I'll have you know that you inspired me in a major way yesterday with all your talk of spring cleaning. I pulled everything out of my pantry that wasn't nailed down, purged, mopped, organized and have four bags of trash sitting by the curb for my effort.