Re: Di secon Run Yuh Mout fi 09!!
Schultz, so sorry for you. I hated when I broke a bone in my foot and had a BIG cast. Hopefully things are different now and they can set you up with something comfortable.
Nooks, what a beautiful car!! I am so dumb when it comes to vehicles. What kind is it?
The rest of the fence is going in, with them starting to pour cement for the bottom part. It makes the side yard look so small now because we have to give back some of the land that we were using and that rightfully belongs to the road and the infrastructure. Also it looks crooked because they are going by the surveyor posts. I think he got it wrong, but that's life.
There is a fire across the street and in the bushes. It has been burning for at least an hour. Thank God the fire dept showed up
I hope we never have a fire up where we live. You might as well kiss it goodby.
Schultz, so sorry for you. I hated when I broke a bone in my foot and had a BIG cast. Hopefully things are different now and they can set you up with something comfortable.
Nooks, what a beautiful car!! I am so dumb when it comes to vehicles. What kind is it?
The rest of the fence is going in, with them starting to pour cement for the bottom part. It makes the side yard look so small now because we have to give back some of the land that we were using and that rightfully belongs to the road and the infrastructure. Also it looks crooked because they are going by the surveyor posts. I think he got it wrong, but that's life.
There is a fire across the street and in the bushes. It has been burning for at least an hour. Thank God the fire dept showed up