Schultz yuh shoulda known it would be me. Mutty once gave me the title of "Queen of Innuendo" An mi wear ie proudly!!
Love the video Nan.
Roots, is Buford fixed? A friend of mine used to tell me about 2 bassetts that lived in his neighborhood that weren't fixed. He said he'd cringe every time they syepped up on the sidewalk coz the "boys" would SMACK against the curb! he said that's why they always look so sad...
Good morning loverly peopless! Hope y'all had a smashing saturday and that sunday is even better! I had a great one myself. I fluffed buffed plucked and preened and headed off to the storybook wedding. The beautiful as a princess bride was present on my first ever trip to Jamaica and that's where she and her handsome new husband will be off to for their honeymoon tomorrow!
Good morning all you good people.
It's a beautiful Sunday morning here in Negril.
Everything outside is starting to perk up again, since we've been having afternoon rains, my goodness we need it so bad. So it looks like Spring-ish. I spent part of the day in Sav a market yesterday, everything nice, mangoes in plenty, pretty big, sweet papayas and small honey bananas. It will only get better from here on, now that we have little rain.
Good thing miss O is still on the rock, most of my friends have gone to foreign until Oct or Nov. I do love this time in Negril when the streets are full of locals, mostly and people aren't so rushed.
We'll I'd love to get a swim in today, but my priority right now is to get some jewelry made for my trip to Ochi this week. If it doesn't rain, a swim can come closer to sunset.
Enjoy your day(s) and laugh a little longer then you had thought you would. Remember you don't stop laughing when you get old, you get old when you stop laughing.
Bless!
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.