Re: A conversation with Jamaica
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: goldilocks</div><div class="ubbcode-body">LOL, I guess it doesn't hurt to ask. I have been known to call the hospital or wherever to verify the "situation." That usually stops any follow up calls. Very very few people have my number anyway (in US or JA). </div></div>
Goldi
Someone we all know had these white people from somewhere in the US completely snowed. He told them he needed a hernea operation. These people were in Negril visiting when I was and we all ended up staying at Rooms on the Beach. The people had put said person up in a room there for like 8 days so he could be near them and travel around with them.
One morning these folks told me so proudly that they had paid for "their BOYS" hernea operation.
Later on that day, I cornered "our boy" , and asked to see his scar. What scar? The one from the hernea operation your folks paid for.
He smiled and walked away.
Meeeerilyn know what time it is.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: goldilocks</div><div class="ubbcode-body">LOL, I guess it doesn't hurt to ask. I have been known to call the hospital or wherever to verify the "situation." That usually stops any follow up calls. Very very few people have my number anyway (in US or JA). </div></div>
Goldi
Someone we all know had these white people from somewhere in the US completely snowed. He told them he needed a hernea operation. These people were in Negril visiting when I was and we all ended up staying at Rooms on the Beach. The people had put said person up in a room there for like 8 days so he could be near them and travel around with them.
One morning these folks told me so proudly that they had paid for "their BOYS" hernea operation.
Later on that day, I cornered "our boy" , and asked to see his scar. What scar? The one from the hernea operation your folks paid for.
He smiled and walked away.
Meeeerilyn know what time it is.
share some more stories please, not only is this entertaining it could be educational :fass:
that's why the only person in Ja that has my number is Mummy. I don't even mek Daddy have it as him is known to juss give it out to any an any body