<span style="font-family: 'Comic Sans MS'"><span style="font-size: 11pt">When I rounded this building, I was stuck for a moment. The view was something crazy. I couldn't imagine opening my door and seeing it everyday. It's amazing what we can take for granted when in just is. Like how many of my friends haven't been to the beach in months or even really years. It just is. It's always been that blue and beautiful.</span></span>
<span style="font-family: 'Comic Sans MS'">
<span style="font-size: 11pt">There was so much building everywhere. You will see construction all over the place!</span></span>
<span style="font-family: 'Comic Sans MS'"><span style="font-size: 11pt">I must have left the house around 2:30. Many kids were walking home from school and were so polite to me as I passed.</span></span>
<span style="font-family: 'Comic Sans MS'"><span style="font-size: 11pt">The development where the men would scream out, "Hold on tight gal" as I passed.</span></span>
{{Shuggie}} ... so much enjoying the "walk" ... as I am scrolling down - I think "nuff construction gwon" ... and there you chat it!!!
nuh tru??? nuff nuff building going on around those parts!!
<span style="font-family: 'Comic Sans MS'"><span style="font-size: 11pt">These are the goats from </span> <span style="font-size: 14pt"><span style="font-weight: bold"><span style="color: #FF0000"> WHEN ANIMALS ATTACK!</span> </span></span></span> <span style="font-size: 11pt"><span style="font-family: 'Comic Sans MS'">See how they are eyeing me. </span></span>
<span style="font-family: 'Comic Sans MS'"><span style="font-size: 11pt">Now I walked up further down the trail and I ran into the cows and ran back to the road. </span></span>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.