Re: Fancy's Trip to JA
i sure did forget all about him
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.
the man said about 20 minutes and it was well over that at this point. Next think i look some man came to tell me and that my friend was at the bottom waiting for me. so i had to get on the thing BY MYSELF this time
so oh well...here i go again...

</div></div></div>

Magic 

a u fi tell de story caw u siddung pon phone wid him hummuch a clock a night a entertain him conversation bout him a gimi gunshot
so i have to interrupt the report to back track a little 
we were like
are u serious?!
so anyway we went to the beach party and didnt see them there. So the next day since we went to Negril, they didnt see us on the beach. And after we got back that evening K took us somewhere to shoot pool and then we went to Mville and they showed up @ Mville
Well we were having a good time, K and his sister were there and we were all having a good time. next thing you know the stalker walks up to Bizi saying how she was disrespecting him
and that u dont do stuff like that (talking to K
) cuz that is what causes problems and what not
Then Bizi or K
said something to him and then he stepped back but he was UPSET! he was HOTT that Bizi was not paying him any attention like she was his woman or something
DRAMA!
so anyway he was calling and calling all nite trying to talk to Bizi and apologize.
Then she got tired and i answered the phone and oh-my-goodness!
this fool on the phone going on about how do we know who he is and she not to disrespect him like that and next time "gun shat a buss"
and what not and i was trying to ration with this idiot
but he was not hearing it so i hung up and went back to sleep. but evidently he kept calling and was leaving voicemails with some love song
talking about he sorry and "Baby" this and that

aye sah 
so i just hung out around the hotel. I was able to get some sleep for one thing
with out the woman opening up the curtains the first sign of me rolling over to wake up 
). Then i went downstairs for a very nice massage
then i ordered room some room service for lunch.

We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.