<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">go deh Pepps....nice report, great pics, lovely family, ur looking great girl, keep doing what ur doing!! </div></div>
Lawd, me so glad your brother found that batchree!!! Wonderful pictures!!! Pepper I am VERY sorry we didn’t connect. I missed out pestering you to introduce me to all the handsome, over 45, single males in your family….lol. The picture of your sister on the beach is beautiful and as always, so nice seeing your beaming smile! Keep them coming please!
...and an uncle in Windsor. This uncle is approaching 70. I asked him what was the secret to his youthful appearance. He said he makes sure to take good care of his body and get plenty of rest. Looks like its working.
Your uncle looks so young. Great pictures Pepper!!!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">But we enjoyed ourselves doing everything we didn't plan on doing.</div></div>
Makes best kind of memories I tell ya.
Cheeseballs and beer, all you need to have a good time
You have a very beautiful family you guys have tapped into the fountain of youth
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.