Re: Seeing the Forest Thru the Trees
nuh tru Monk???? I just LOVE that setting!!!
I have a couple of that type of chair / only mine fold up - I wanted to carry them down folded as 'luggage' ... now - with the new restrictions - I may not get to carry them.
Nylah - continuing to ROCK this report ~
The BESTEST ~
nuh tru Monk???? I just LOVE that setting!!!
I have a couple of that type of chair / only mine fold up - I wanted to carry them down folded as 'luggage' ... now - with the new restrictions - I may not get to carry them.
Nylah - continuing to ROCK this report ~
The BESTEST ~

Niether of us really was up to it but it was time.
we stopped at the little restaurant in the Mall I had eaten at before for some food.

I had a next encounter with them the night before we left Port Antonio. Still debating whether to post the story or not. Let's just say there is no such thing as <span style="font-weight: bold">Protect n Serve</span> unless you pull out your best foreign accent, your foriegn passport and threaten to call the Canadian Embassy if anyone puts a finger on you 
and while I was eating breakfast, he bought a nice piece to send me on my way 
I look at the tall black man walking next to her and realize it is them
They were visiting my great-auntie (my cousin's mom) in Ochi and had decided to take a day trip to Port Antonio.
and dashed across the street calling after them. It took a minute for them to put me in context 

Ice cream had freezer burn and the banana's were too "fresh" tasting