Re: Coast-to-Coast - mini-report from 3 coasts...
Maroon!! Phew i getting owl!
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.

One time mi did go Mile Gully side (fra Shooters Hill), and see one sign say Cobblestone, or supm- nuh memba, but di sign did have one intesting name, and mi decide say mi gwey driveout an spree. Mi do some breed a drive drive into some hilltop
an all now mi nuh rch di place. WEn mi go backa Mville, dey tell mi say di place dey wayyy ova woiewoie- I tink is some Arawak place (lawgad, wah Cudjoe ppl dem name again
Di M ppl- Accompong type). Anyhow, u can rch dehso fram round Mile Gully. [/quote]

</div></div></div> 

It wasn't until we reach the marl road mi realise seh weh we de. Cho! 

but it did nice still! 

We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.