Re: A September to Remember

Orbra
Yuh make me cry and smile at the same time. The people around me think I'm crazy
Thank you for reminding me of that day so long ago!
I was like a school girl gushing over the man when it was just us girls, and I remember how shy he was when he returned yet he still had to sit next to me and hold my hand
Thank you for making ME cry and smile today too

Mokatee
You have stood by me all the while, and given me nothing but encouragement and kindness. I thank you
Natral
Funny how we can touch each others lives through this board... I still remember YEARS ago when you shared the tale of leaving JA and how you forgot something but it was bad luck to go back. I saw that little boy in my minds eye, and I never forgot. Thank you for taking the time to comment, I am glad you enjoyed the report.
MYyout
Yes, mi married!!
But mi still love yuh cyaan done! Thanks for the well wishes. 
sistacaf
mi noh know what do dat woman
when I was showing my Dad the pictures, we were joking about getting him a Jamaican girlfriend, and we came across that pic I said see Dad, there she is!!!
poor Papa 
So, I have had a hard time coming back in here to post. The end of our trip is not something I really want to re-live.
It gets harder to leave Jamaica every time, and this was the hardest by far.
Telling the tale has not been something I have been looking forward to, and I still don't know if I will post it.
I thank everyone for sharing in our day, and my memories
Mi soon go back again

Orbra

Yuh make me cry and smile at the same time. The people around me think I'm crazy

Mokatee

You have stood by me all the while, and given me nothing but encouragement and kindness. I thank you

Natral

Funny how we can touch each others lives through this board... I still remember YEARS ago when you shared the tale of leaving JA and how you forgot something but it was bad luck to go back. I saw that little boy in my minds eye, and I never forgot. Thank you for taking the time to comment, I am glad you enjoyed the report.

MYyout

Yes, mi married!!

sistacaf

mi noh know what do dat woman

So, I have had a hard time coming back in here to post. The end of our trip is not something I really want to re-live.
It gets harder to leave Jamaica every time, and this was the hardest by far.

Telling the tale has not been something I have been looking forward to, and I still don't know if I will post it.
I thank everyone for sharing in our day, and my memories

Mi soon go back again