It’s taken me a full week to recover in getting back.
As soon as I got to NY, I had to go to work the next day and of course, I was completely slammed. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
Just coming up for air.
This aint really a true, true trip report at all tho, suh mek mi wahn oonu fram no! I don't have any pictures of plates of food and I wish I didn't have to go to the 2 unexpected funerals that came about. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
The trip was primarily for work – the first week and a half was anyway – a Stolzoff documentary that’s being made ... and that’s all I can say about that for now.
Afterwards, I managed to finagle another couple weeks out of my job to let me stay longer.
A devious vixen, that I am!
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
Call it seh mi spen di whole ah March ah yahd! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img]
I barely took any pictures at all actually but here’s a few.
Oh wait – first of all – let me tell you – if I EVER fly American Airlines again, I don’t name Yuri.
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad2.gif[/img]
Truss mi. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad2.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad2.gif[/img]
As soon as I got to NY, I had to go to work the next day and of course, I was completely slammed. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
Just coming up for air.
This aint really a true, true trip report at all tho, suh mek mi wahn oonu fram no! I don't have any pictures of plates of food and I wish I didn't have to go to the 2 unexpected funerals that came about. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
The trip was primarily for work – the first week and a half was anyway – a Stolzoff documentary that’s being made ... and that’s all I can say about that for now.
Afterwards, I managed to finagle another couple weeks out of my job to let me stay longer.
A devious vixen, that I am!
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
Call it seh mi spen di whole ah March ah yahd! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img]
I barely took any pictures at all actually but here’s a few.
Oh wait – first of all – let me tell you – if I EVER fly American Airlines again, I don’t name Yuri.
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad2.gif[/img]
Truss mi. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad2.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad2.gif[/img]