Re: March At Home
Whatta ting eee Laurel?!
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img]
Don't ask me how people ah guh mek it.
But then again - we always do - somehow.
Just wish it didn't have to be so, so painful$$.
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Laurel</div><div class="ubbcode-body">fun tagging along Yuri !!
**ugh** ... those flippen prices of building product ~ mek fe bruk bruk pockets!!
Mr. chats that when he bought his first ton of steel (was in the yard when I first came along in 2001) he paid $17,500 ... as you said - now it is up to $93,000 & $96,000 .... every day is jumpin up!!! **sigh** and stone, and sand, and cement, and blocks ~ ^ ^ ^ ~ still - little by little it will get done ~
Love the flowers ~ make me happy too!!
Whatta ting eee Laurel?!
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img]
Don't ask me how people ah guh mek it.
But then again - we always do - somehow.
Just wish it didn't have to be so, so painful$$.
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Laurel</div><div class="ubbcode-body">fun tagging along Yuri !!
**ugh** ... those flippen prices of building product ~ mek fe bruk bruk pockets!!
Mr. chats that when he bought his first ton of steel (was in the yard when I first came along in 2001) he paid $17,500 ... as you said - now it is up to $93,000 & $96,000 .... every day is jumpin up!!! **sigh** and stone, and sand, and cement, and blocks ~ ^ ^ ^ ~ still - little by little it will get done ~
Love the flowers ~ make me happy too!!