Re: Yosemite and San Francisco and roads in between
very touching tribute to your Mr Peasie....makes me think about where i want to be...and making those wishes known to my loved ones.
Your choice...absolutely lovely. Is there any significance to memorializing him among the BIG WOOD?
((((Peasie)))) Your strength is admirable...i can tell you loved him very much.
very touching tribute to your Mr Peasie....makes me think about where i want to be...and making those wishes known to my loved ones.
Your choice...absolutely lovely. Is there any significance to memorializing him among the BIG WOOD?

((((Peasie)))) Your strength is admirable...i can tell you loved him very much.

The pic of you on the bed with your husband's remains is a heart string tugger, and I hope and pray that memories of your years together and all the fun things you did together wil carry you and your boys through. Thanks for taking us along this "intimate" journey. It is rather moving and I applaud your strength. I can only hope that sharig this will help the healing process. Blessings.

mi seet at work an likkle most mi start wash weh di ppl dem computer
Peasie yous a strong girl, u will weather the snow and the blue skies of your grief- even if it take 15 more yrs, thats what its gonna take!!! The best I can say is tanggod the boys get dey looks fra dey fahda
**zoom*
One of the Peas Boys took this today. That is the Leaning Tower cliff in the background, I think.
- I entered the chapel alone. It was simple inside and there were hymnals and bibles at the pews. I prayed and cried some more. It is as if I am saying goodbye to one part of me. But the feelings are mixed ... I feel Mr. PZ is in a good place and, for that, I am happy. I also feel relieved (or something close to that) that we found a beautiful place to return Mr. PZ to the earth. Ashes to ashes.
. But maybe it is easier for me to be strong. I am in a dance of life and Someone is leading!
An dem doan have a drap a sense like dem maddah

'cept i'd be in the chalet next to the fire wid some cognac.
An mi not likkle bit eedah