Re: Langkawi, Malaysia
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsStormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Simply beautiful Jazzie!! loving your report you have a beautiful family
If you ever see how I roll mouse fast past where yu say if we see the snake iiesi
the food is to die for
I can relate to that boat tour on the river, like MGee say Blackriver in Jamaica has one, almost went until the guide mention the gators and said bout them friendly.....brite. My cousins from Canada went my sister and brother (jamaicans) say stormmey even tho u doan born jamaica u is a true jamaican just like us we doan go pon dem ting wid no gator a swim side the raft
Truly awesome report Jazzie......I have a lot of respect for peeps that post a trip report because it takes a lot of time and organizing. I go away enjoy and say lawd I should but I doan have no time plus my family always want mi blank out dem face.....mussi a hide from America most wanted .....loving it and I see my little man a grunt when i stay too long looking at a pic.....like he is saying look am finish move on
Thanks Storms
Mi dear dem tell we say the Crocs dem dead out in that swamp :roll eyes: - mi nevva too believe them but I kept a sharp eye out
To be honest with you - sometimes I say to myself why bother to do the report and mi well lazy to... but people like yourself, SandiF, Ms. Exced, MGee (why mi start name name now and know mi not going memba everybody \o/ ) and some other ones always tag along for the ride and I enjoy sharing with people who are appreciative ***sideyeye Nunya****
I also know that Xavier not gonna delete them and its nice sometimes to go back and remind miself of what I was doing 4 years ago.
To be honest Missa Man is not a fan of his pic being up either - but mi tel him that mi can;'t bother with the blacking out it too tiring and makes it that much harder to sort the pics besides if anybody want to come clear to India to faas wid we dem deserve the stalker of the year award
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsStormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Simply beautiful Jazzie!! loving your report you have a beautiful family
If you ever see how I roll mouse fast past where yu say if we see the snake iiesi

the food is to die for

I can relate to that boat tour on the river, like MGee say Blackriver in Jamaica has one, almost went until the guide mention the gators and said bout them friendly.....brite. My cousins from Canada went my sister and brother (jamaicans) say stormmey even tho u doan born jamaica u is a true jamaican just like us we doan go pon dem ting wid no gator a swim side the raft

Truly awesome report Jazzie......I have a lot of respect for peeps that post a trip report because it takes a lot of time and organizing. I go away enjoy and say lawd I should but I doan have no time plus my family always want mi blank out dem face.....mussi a hide from America most wanted .....loving it and I see my little man a grunt when i stay too long looking at a pic.....like he is saying look am finish move on
</div></div>Thanks Storms

Mi dear dem tell we say the Crocs dem dead out in that swamp :roll eyes: - mi nevva too believe them but I kept a sharp eye out
To be honest with you - sometimes I say to myself why bother to do the report and mi well lazy to... but people like yourself, SandiF, Ms. Exced, MGee (why mi start name name now and know mi not going memba everybody \o/ ) and some other ones always tag along for the ride and I enjoy sharing with people who are appreciative ***sideyeye Nunya****
I also know that Xavier not gonna delete them and its nice sometimes to go back and remind miself of what I was doing 4 years ago.
To be honest Missa Man is not a fan of his pic being up either - but mi tel him that mi can;'t bother with the blacking out it too tiring and makes it that much harder to sort the pics besides if anybody want to come clear to India to faas wid we dem deserve the stalker of the year award

dam cantankerous set ah people
(((Jazz)))