Re: Langkawi, Malaysia

Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.

Yuh know wha, dis come een like some book whe mi read, whe it stawt off sweet yuh fawt, miggle ha mi cyaa wok de way mi cyaa wait fi read ie, an den yuh get to de en an de writer jus wrap it up eena one page - braps it done!
Like dem ha supm betta fi do, an dem cyaa badda write no mo... Like mi nah pay mi good good money fi buy ie... like dem cyaa bodda 

Yuh know wha, dis come een like some book whe mi read, whe it stawt off sweet yuh fawt, miggle ha mi cyaa wok de way mi cyaa wait fi read ie, an den yuh get to de en an de writer jus wrap it up eena one page - braps it done!
Like dem ha supm betta fi do, an dem cyaa badda write no mo... Like mi nah pay mi good good money fi buy ie... like dem cyaa bodda 

you always have a way with words
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.