Re: ROAD DAYS (10). STATE LINES (12). BRAIN CELLS (0).
There are several Buffalo ranches up in my old neighborhood and the Buffalo are always getting loose, sometimes in large quantities, they are very hard to contain. They take a big possee of volunteers on horseback to round em up!
One time Val and I headed through Yellowstone just after a huge May snowfall. It was above the height of my van on the sides of the road and there was no place to pull over. When we finally made it to a few small clearings they were buring Bufflalo carcasses all over, many died in the snowfall. I can still smell the stench thinking about it!
Ok Fourth of July finish, whe de res a de tory deh? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/popcorn.gif[/img]
There are several Buffalo ranches up in my old neighborhood and the Buffalo are always getting loose, sometimes in large quantities, they are very hard to contain. They take a big possee of volunteers on horseback to round em up!
One time Val and I headed through Yellowstone just after a huge May snowfall. It was above the height of my van on the sides of the road and there was no place to pull over. When we finally made it to a few small clearings they were buring Bufflalo carcasses all over, many died in the snowfall. I can still smell the stench thinking about it!
Ok Fourth of July finish, whe de res a de tory deh? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/popcorn.gif[/img]