come oralette me think u can graduate from newbie forum now. we have forums to fit your every need:
u have pikney? fashionable? love tell joke? have special tv show u like to watch? go on vacation recently and have nuff picture? idle and love chat foolishness (shoutbox to u right fi that though >>>>>>.
.me and the yellow yeye puss will be looking out fi u posts
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistahD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <span style="font-size: 14pt"> <span style="color: #009900">... and if you don't know where to start or wanna sign up for a tour ... hop aboard the ja.com bus and we'll show you the layout of the land! </span> </span>
(thanks to Bandanna!)
Em.....ello!.....mi deh pan di bus, but mi nuh sih which part di driva deh!......please tuh rememba dat izze am waitin for di tour!!!
Mi jus registar ya site and figured mi say hello. I really don't know Patois but try to squeeze in a few tings. Mi gwan to Negril on Boxing Day throuh New Yr's. Mi hope to make it to Dunn's Falls dis tim and maybe Appleton. Was there in '07 and went to Mayfield falls (outside Burned Savanah/Sav area).
The pitneys will want mi to take dem to da water park in Negril for a day which is really nice.
I will post in other sections but does anyone know which bands will be playing the Negril area during the holidays ? Last time the big show was "The Mighty Diamonds" on the beach beside 4 Real Resort where I stayed. Also a big all day show in Sav Lamaar with about 8 bands.
Mi jus registar ya site and figured mi say hello. I really don't know Patois but try to squeeze in a few tings. Mi gwan to Negril on Boxing Day throuh New Yr's. Mi hope to make it to Dunn's Falls dis tim and maybe Appleton. Was there in '07 and went to Mayfield falls (outside Burned Savanah/Sav area).
The pitneys will want mi to take dem to da water park in Negril for a day which is really nice.
I will post in other sections but does anyone know which bands will be playing the Negril area during the holidays ? Last time the big show was "The Mighty Diamonds" on the beach beside 4 Real Resort where I stayed. Also a big all day show in Sav Lamaar with about 8 bands.
Thanks </div></div>