Re: New to the board
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistahD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Samsara</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Help needed to upload pic in my avatar....have tried using url.....what is the easiest way to do this? </div></div>
Go to 'My Stuff' - select 'Profile' - then scroll down towards the bottom where you will see the section for Avatar... you add the URL into the appropriate space and click the button to 'select' your chosen avatar.
(you may have to upload your avatar to photobucket or similiar photo hosting site before adding that URL)
Graphic must be no larger than 48 X 48 pixels
Thanks a heap will try again, no luck 1st time
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistahD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Samsara</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Help needed to upload pic in my avatar....have tried using url.....what is the easiest way to do this? </div></div>
Go to 'My Stuff' - select 'Profile' - then scroll down towards the bottom where you will see the section for Avatar... you add the URL into the appropriate space and click the button to 'select' your chosen avatar.
(you may have to upload your avatar to photobucket or similiar photo hosting site before adding that URL)
Graphic must be no larger than 48 X 48 pixels
Thanks a heap will try again, no luck 1st time
Tanks yuh hear.

mi roostah is a mass exudus unno deh pan
how tings wid yu lil Yaadie side ting?