Anyone out there that attended KTHS and graduated in 1992
attended KTHS in......
Re: attended KTHS in......
me know someone pon dat board ya wha go KTHS, but dem graduate way before u time.. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
I see...my old man was class of '66. Can you top that? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
Alias was Dazzler back in di day!
me know someone pon dat board ya wha go KTHS, but dem graduate way before u time.. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
I see...my old man was class of '66. Can you top that? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
Alias was Dazzler back in di day!
[/ QUOTE ] cant top dat.. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img]
Here is the official web site (poorly supported):
Here is the unofficial keeper of all that is KTHS:
Carol C. Phillips
[email protected]
I left with the class of 79 and my brother 4 years later.
me just look pon the website..
looks better dan fe we own.. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
T..
did u happen to know a Doreen Facey? she was definately a graduate of your year..
Actually I left in '78 I don't know why I wrote '79....grey-matter leaving.
I knew a Facey I think she might have been one year above me...I will have to check, obviously if she was in the Class of '78 then we both left @ the same time.
even if u leff inna 78,. she would have been in the same year class as yourself..but graduating inna 79 ..
she dark and kinda lean to one side..but had a beautiful smile..
there was also a white girl, that i knew from elementary school (cant remember har name doe..)but she was chunky, with long black hair to har back, but brite and quiet..
even if u leff inna 78,. she would have been in the same year class as yourself..but graduating inna 79 ..
she dark and kinda lean to one side..but had a beautiful smile..
there was also a white girl, that i knew from elementary school (cant remember har name doe..)but she was chunky, with long black hair to har back, but brite and quiet..
Was her name Joan?