I wonder if she reveals the man's name 
In the Jamaican Observer
SHE'S fearless, bold, blunt, and makes no apologies for playing the role of mistress for 40 years.
Born in Hanover and raised in St Elizabeth, Iva Louise, 73, has penned her first book Mistress Secrets: A Memoir, which aims to inform women of the role of a mistress and teach them a few ground rules.

Her DOs and DON'Ts
She added: "Be true to yourself. Know what you want, focus on the things you do and why you do them. Laws create the roles we play so we need not apologise for or have any reason to feel guilty about the role we play. A good mistress has stepped outside the box, beyond the line to love outside of herself. To every act there is a play and this is the mistress' way."
31 comments, and counting

In the Jamaican Observer
SHE'S fearless, bold, blunt, and makes no apologies for playing the role of mistress for 40 years.
Born in Hanover and raised in St Elizabeth, Iva Louise, 73, has penned her first book Mistress Secrets: A Memoir, which aims to inform women of the role of a mistress and teach them a few ground rules.

Her DOs and DON'Ts
- Do not barter your man over his wife
- Do not try to claim or own your lover
- Do not let his wife know of your existence. Keeping the relationship secret is useful to the mistress.
- Constantly monitor your thoughts, feelings and emotions, embrace yourself and him fully as if it's the last time.
- Accept the part of you that lives on borrowed time; acceptance is the best solution for a joyous and happier life.
- Having and enjoying sex is not a sin; observing our feelings and registering our experiences help us to know and understand ourselves. Love without attachment or identification is the best love of all."
She added: "Be true to yourself. Know what you want, focus on the things you do and why you do them. Laws create the roles we play so we need not apologise for or have any reason to feel guilty about the role we play. A good mistress has stepped outside the box, beyond the line to love outside of herself. To every act there is a play and this is the mistress' way."
31 comments, and counting
Tropi, yuh is like ah stuck record. 

they may download kindle version