How can you "monitor your thoughts, actions, and emotions" while "being yourself"? I have no patience for this foolishness like there aren't enough men in this world. :kiss teet:
Secrets of a Mistress
I say the same thing but one thing that always sticks in my mind is discussion I have heard from women who say a married man is attractive to them because he is committed and they know where is going home. Just don't know why people settle...Originally posted by Blackstar* View PostHow can you "monitor your thoughts, actions, and emotions" while "being yourself"? I have no patience for this foolishness like there aren't enough men in this world. :kiss teet:Out of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.com
Those women are just fooling themselves because a married man who betrays his vows is anything but committed.Originally posted by Xavier View PostI say the same thing but one thing that always sticks in my mind is discussion I have heard from women who say a married man is attractive to them because he is committed and they know where is going home. Just don't know why people settle...
I agree. I think settling for what they perceive is committing is the biggest issue. Not just the mistress but the wife. I may have mentioned this story before but one lady who takes care of the child her husband and mistress has while they go on dates...basically sharing with the mistress...Out of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.com
nah ... yu read ie riteOriginally posted by Peasie View PostAh. I did not read the article too closely. Alas, she has poor math skills
"As men, 99.9 per cent will have someone on the side. The other one per cent who don't, it's out of fear. A wise wife will determine what she values in her husband and decide whether that outweighs his extramarital affairs."
Okay I can shed some light on this as I have 2 relatives and 1 friend who have had affairs with married men.Originally posted by Xavier View PostI say the same thing but one thing that always sticks in my mind is discussion I have heard from women who say a married man is attractive to them because he is committed and they know where is going home. Just don't know why people settle...
Shocking huh!
What I have heard them say is "mek im go back to im wife...at least mi noh ave fe wash im dutty drawz". The friend I knew before I realized that she had an affair with a married man. She started having another one but came to her senses so I didn't dump her as a friend. As for family...well you don't pick your family so it is what it is.
Originally posted by Blackstar* View PostHow can you "monitor your thoughts, actions, and emotions" while "being yourself"? I have no patience for this foolishness like there aren't enough men in this world. :kiss teet:
Depending how rich her lover is, and how frequent the visitations could factor in how she managed to do thisIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.