Yep - It's that time again.. time to test out those Spreadsheets for bragging rights

A NEW Boardite Trivia game is now available . Please see the test HERE Press "<span style="font-weight: bold">Start Quiz</span>" and you are on your way!
<span style="font-weight: bold">Note:</span> As usual some questions are made up to trixify so read the questions prapaly. One of the question has 2 answers and therefore is worth 2 points.
Fi get the top score yuh have to answer at least <span style="color: #3333FF">17 outta 21</span> right
When you are done with the quiz - hit <span style="font-weight: bold">SUBMIT ANSWERS</span>
Scroll down where it Says:
<span style="font-weight: bold">Add your result to the list</span>
<span style="font-weight: bold">Add your name Name:</span> (add your screen name here)
Please post your scores. Have fun!!

A NEW Boardite Trivia game is now available . Please see the test HERE Press "<span style="font-weight: bold">Start Quiz</span>" and you are on your way!
<span style="font-weight: bold">Note:</span> As usual some questions are made up to trixify so read the questions prapaly. One of the question has 2 answers and therefore is worth 2 points.
Fi get the top score yuh have to answer at least <span style="color: #3333FF">17 outta 21</span> right
When you are done with the quiz - hit <span style="font-weight: bold">SUBMIT ANSWERS</span>
Scroll down where it Says:
<span style="font-weight: bold">Add your result to the list</span>
<span style="font-weight: bold">Add your name Name:</span> (add your screen name here)
Please post your scores. Have fun!!