Re: September Birthdays
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">met a boardie today who say ...so this is the famous missus vegas
hope dat was a good famous and not a bad one
Wooiiie I got a call today to remember that pet sitting a fish was not a part of the deal
I cant imagine calling you by your middle name it would feel weird but like you I thought my middle name was my first name and even though I was going to school with the first name since everybody outside of school used my middle name I thought for official purpose they use middle names ... but then when I learnt to read and saw my birth cert they explained it all... but it didnt stop their the Auntie who named me always spelt my middle name with an so that was how I spelt it until I was sixteen and for the first time was filling out registration forms at community college (mother did everything for me before that) and realised that I was spelling my own name wrong on official papers
that I stopped it.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">met a boardie today who say ...so this is the famous missus vegas
hope dat was a good famous and not a bad one
</div></div>Wooiiie I got a call today to remember that pet sitting a fish was not a part of the deal

I cant imagine calling you by your middle name it would feel weird but like you I thought my middle name was my first name and even though I was going to school with the first name since everybody outside of school used my middle name I thought for official purpose they use middle names ... but then when I learnt to read and saw my birth cert they explained it all... but it didnt stop their the Auntie who named me always spelt my middle name with an so that was how I spelt it until I was sixteen and for the first time was filling out registration forms at community college (mother did everything for me before that) and realised that I was spelling my own name wrong on official papers
that I stopped it.
WORK!!! Shi seh how dem call di store two time an dem seh mi neva come in and shi went off pan a tirade seh mi a come a farrin a gi har trubble arredi \o/
So mi goh ask mi cousin who im ask fah. Im seh "Wendy". Mi start quarrel an tell dem seh how much time mi fi tell unu seh nobaddy noh call mi "Wendy" outside dis house.
Afta mi explain di mix up..yuh tink mi get apology? Mi woulda dead fus