Then don't complain that there is nothing to eat.
Easy Saturday
Originally posted by Peasie View Postok. mi wake up some more mawnin appledumpling
ms. exced, sounds like a nice morning for tings
today i plan to- run 3 miles
- call mother
- cook some jerk chix wings for party next door
- walk over to friend's house to pick figs and go over maps of france
- show face at said party

Gungo you really addicted to coffee..........u need fe ease up man!
Originally posted by blugiant View Postmawninn awl
waah gawn apple pie
thanks fe da fruits ann caffee
wood natt mine pickinn sum figs butt mii eediat neighbar used weed killar inna imm yawd mii nah digest dem chemicals. hope itt doan baddar da birds ann squirells woo aggo ave field day
affii gitt prepare cah mii free paypah bunn
oonnoo livelee upp oonnooself
wan luv
((Blue)) does that mean you aggo stop idle pon boardlane?
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostNo no no this breakfast is not up to the usual standard. Fruits are so boring and I am allergic to eggs. Guess I have to go into the kitchen and whip something up for myself. Since I slept in, a brunch items will have to do.
This is too much lactose and it a bo hot mi belly. Mi hope onoo will take me on me and care for me later, brink my cold compresses, pillows, ice water, etc.

On and for those who only eat Jamaican food can can't eat eggs, some protein. Help onoo selves:

den missus what mek you wudda eat something dat you know fe a fact hurt you belly? U looking sympathy?
Originally posted by Wahalla View PostHad a self made latte and ah slice ah bun fi breakfast... took X2 to bicycle shop to fix his bike... picked up picture from frame shop... print of sa sketch of Sarwan .. now have full set of cricket prints by Gina...Make a Spanish omelette for children lunch.. took X1 to her dance class...she picked up her Highland gold award...went shopping.. picket up bicycle from bike shop... got home.. .watched the netball streaming from glasgow.. researching Heritage oil... had a headache all day....
Wahalla........hope you finally took something for that headache.
Originally posted by missus_vegas View Postmiss pie mi did more feel fi a jamaiacan breakfast. mi no feel fi dem farrin food deh tidey. but tanks nehow. mi no want seem ungreatful

Ms.Vegas
sometime me cannot handle the heavy food ........but mi should a know betta whe you is concern......you come in like de one Magix him