Yuh hav ah good point. Case in point: Di fus time mi visit canada an ah watch TV wid young pickney dem inna di room, mi mouth drop open wen mi ah watch regular network TV and saw full frontal nudity. Mi look pan di grown-up's an dem laugh an sey, oh yeah, dat norman inna Canada. Soh Tropi, how com yuh naa march wid sign in front ah di TV stations inna Canada?
on our cinemax and showtime equiv dem show full hardcore porn a night time
and even in canada provinces have their own rating system
in QUebec G rating "If nudity may be present, the love scenes remain rather discreet. Depending on the context, some expletives are accepted."
the latin network has soft porn showing full frontal (usually only of females)
This is a G-Rated Board, so keep in mind that children and minors use this board. Try to be a role model and behave in a way that is appropriate.
Do not post any information, data, text, files, links, software, or other materials ("Content") that Jamaicans.com considers to be unlawful, harmful, threatening, abusive, harassing, defamatory, inflammatory, derogatory, vulgar, obscene, hateful, ethnically or otherwise objectionable;
(G-Rated Material is the rule on our site - Please do not simulate curse words using ####, $%@, or *** etc. as replacement for letters).
Appropriate for viewing, rental or purchase by persons of all ages. When a film with a "G" rating might offend the sensibilities of children under 8 years of age, "Not suitable for young children" is added to the classification. Films in this classification have only occasional scenes of violence. These are not overly intense and are not condoned. Although there may be some nudity, love scenes remain rather discreet. Depending on the context, some expletives are tolerated.
13+
May be viewed, purchased or rented only by persons 13 years of age or older. Children under 13 may be admitted only if accompanied by an adult. These films contain passages or sequences that may offend the sensibilities of younger viewers.
16+
May be viewed, purchased or rented only by persons 16 years of age and over. Films with this rating present troubling themes, situations or behaviours and adopt a more direct point of view about things. They may therefore contain scenes where violence, horror and sexuality are more graphic.
18+
May be viewed, purchased or rented only by persons 18 years of age and over. Films reserved for adults most often deal primarily with the representation of explicit sexual encounters. They may also be extremely violent, showing scenes of hyperrealistic cruelty, torture and horror.
Appropriate for viewing, rental or purchase by persons of all ages. When a film with a "G" rating might offend the sensibilities of children under 8 years of age, "Not suitable for young children" is added to the classification. Films in this classification have only occasional scenes of violence. These are not overly intense and are not condoned. Although there may be some nudity, love scenes remain rather discreet. Depending on the context, some expletives are tolerated.
]
what f
what fawt?
do you even read what you post?
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.