Why are they ramming this nastiness down our throats?
It's an indoctrination. It's the same with most commercials on TV. Every commercial has to represent minority populations of US country. Blacks are 13%, Hispanics 13%, but 100% of US TV commercials have minority folks in them.Originally posted by Tropicana View PostEvery striking show you watch whether it is Downton Abbey, a cooking show, home renovations, Love it or List it, or House Hunters International dem a ram de chi-chi people dem dung we t'roat. Wha' mek? Why can't they just keep it to themselves?
Why? Indoctrination...
yes they trying to mek unno think that minorities are people tooOriginally posted by lonewolf View PostIt's an indoctrination. It's the same with most commercials on TV. Every commercial has to represent minority populations of US country. Blacks are 13%, Hispanics 13%, but 100% of US TV commercials have minority folks in them.
Why? Indoctrination...When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
I notice 98% of TV commercials feature young, tight-bodied, white-toothed, healthy, always smiling individuals. Damn this indoctrinationOriginally posted by lonewolf View PostIt's an indoctrination. It's the same with most commercials on TV. Every commercial has to represent minority populations of US country. Blacks are 13%, Hispanics 13%, but 100% of US TV commercials have minority folks in them.
Why? Indoctrination...

Why can't they just SHUT UP about "my boyfriend".