fiyah pon ignore list
This topic is closed.
Rock Hudson was never married and as far as I know never rooksed any woman. He was considered a hearthrob. I believe I had created a Rock Hudson thread somewhere.Originally posted by RichD View PostRock Hudson .....
Yes seeit deh:
I Can't belive this thread is still going and that people are STILL discussion the ignore list in the shoutbox. What is this? A slow news month?Last edited by Tropicana; 03-21-2014, 03:20 PM.
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostRock Hudson was never married and as far as I know never rooksed any woman. He was considered a hearthrob. I believe I had created a Rock Hudson thread somewhere.
Hudson was fed wedding cake by his bride, Phyllis, at a reception following their surprise wedding in 1955.When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostRock Hudson was never married and as far as I know never rooksed any woman. He was considered a hearthrob. I believe I had created a Rock Hudson thread somewhere.
Yes seeit deh:
I Can't belive this thread is still going and that people are STILL discussion the ignore list in the shoutbox. What is this? A slow news month?
cum outta mii tredd widd oonnoo foolishness.
go tart oonnoo own tredd instead aff mashinn upp diss wan
cho oonnoo gawn too farr puttinn funnee pitcha inna yah
diss iss bout bunninn fiyah pon ignore listLast edited by blugiant; 03-21-2014, 03:42 PM.
toOriginally posted by Tropicana View Post- Replies: 100
- Views: 969
- 11 Pages

Why are we still talking about this? This is even being discussed in the shoutbox but mi naw go in deh as some a de people in there are on my ignore list and I can't ignore them there. I see what they are typing. Why is this so important? Why are we consuming so much bandwidth to talk about this?
I want to talk more about Busta and the shocking things I am learning about Wills O. Issacs
and the polo playing MP James Robertson.

Aren't those topics far more juicy than who I have on my ignore list?
Why can't we talk about the
rich Jamaica woman who Ian Fleming AND Errol Flynn used to rooks.
But wait wasn't Errol Flynn also married. 

Does the highlighted in red comment seem a little childish, petulant, self obsessed and smack of hubris to any one ?????
iss diss wat yuh reallee tryinn fe sey?Originally posted by Wahalla View Postto
Does the highlighted in red comment seem a little childish, petulant, self obsessed and smack of hubris to any one ?????

tink diss tredd hittinn a likkle too close ann mii too stubborn fe redirection wen mii tiyad aff ignore list sintinn
mii sista use tease mii widd wen shi tink mii was tekkinn miiself too seereeuss
I didn't post a picture of a funnee peepe...I re-directed to this thread.Originally posted by blugiant View Postcum outta mii tredd widd oonnoo foolishness.
go tart oonnoo own tredd instead aff mashinn upp diss wan
cho oonnoo gawn too farr puttinn funnee pitcha inna yah
diss iss bout bunninn fiyah pon ignore list
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostI didn't post a picture of a funnee peepe...I re-directed to this thread.
http://www.jamaicans.com/forums/show...s-Expectations
sarree tropi didd natt mean fe mekk itt seem like yuh poas da pitcha
wass juss seyinn iff onnoo waan fe discuss dat oonoo fii tart annadda tredd cah mii doan waan fe discuss dat