Re: ..Ontario Black "Focused" (only) Schools..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Andrewnaqi</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: xKs</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Listen - I trust what you say. You are a black person, just like me. Whatever you say must be in my best interest.
So no worries.
would be nice if black people trusted each other more.
As dahjah says we question our own much more than the ones we should really be questioning. Like they've ever had us at their best intrest. Why do we trust white people so much more than our own? </div></div>
tell me alot about the mind set when you extrapulate that "We trust white people so much more than our own" based off what has been posted above.
Look into the post and show me where that was intimated.
Since nuff a unno think unna a rebel.. Meck a use a term used by a man followed by many "rebels"
"Emancipate yourselves from mental slavery"
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Andrewnaqi</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: xKs</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Listen - I trust what you say. You are a black person, just like me. Whatever you say must be in my best interest.
So no worries.

would be nice if black people trusted each other more.
As dahjah says we question our own much more than the ones we should really be questioning. Like they've ever had us at their best intrest. Why do we trust white people so much more than our own? </div></div>
tell me alot about the mind set when you extrapulate that "We trust white people so much more than our own" based off what has been posted above.
Look into the post and show me where that was intimated.
Since nuff a unno think unna a rebel.. Meck a use a term used by a man followed by many "rebels"
"Emancipate yourselves from mental slavery"