Re: HS in jamaica
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SkellyForceOne</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Humano</div><div class="ubbcode-body">To get into a four-year college in the US (if you're coming from overseas), you need SAT scores since CXCs, etc, are not accepted. You can take the SAT in Jamaica. </div></div>
everybody needs sat scores ..you need the cxc in addition to the sat scores </div></div>
no u dont...dem nuh look pan cxc scores in the US </div></div> well i did a quick look and the universities i looked at ask for CXC , GCE or international bacularate results as well as SAT scores.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SkellyForceOne</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Humano</div><div class="ubbcode-body">To get into a four-year college in the US (if you're coming from overseas), you need SAT scores since CXCs, etc, are not accepted. You can take the SAT in Jamaica. </div></div>
everybody needs sat scores ..you need the cxc in addition to the sat scores </div></div>
no u dont...dem nuh look pan cxc scores in the US </div></div> well i did a quick look and the universities i looked at ask for CXC , GCE or international bacularate results as well as SAT scores.