Re: Officials at Sangster doing drug search/test on Traveler
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">bout caught your dirft I ignored this to see if u would just spit it out. You're statement is dumb because who the hell said that black folks have a monopoly on feeling humilated. What you cant seem to get is that your "humiliation" can be a sporadic thing, as a black person it is common assault. Travel in my shoes and then you have something to say.
I am done with this convo. I am not in the mood today to be annoyed by other ppl's [censored].
Damn! Don't take much to peee you off! Why you feel'n pregnant?
I wasn't try'n to make you mad but, now that I see it's easy I'll try more often.....You definitely hold'n hostilities.
I sorta feel sorry for security in Moba after dealing with your cantankerous butt...I bet you gave them holy hell! DWL
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">bout caught your dirft I ignored this to see if u would just spit it out. You're statement is dumb because who the hell said that black folks have a monopoly on feeling humilated. What you cant seem to get is that your "humiliation" can be a sporadic thing, as a black person it is common assault. Travel in my shoes and then you have something to say.
I am done with this convo. I am not in the mood today to be annoyed by other ppl's [censored].
Damn! Don't take much to peee you off! Why you feel'n pregnant?
I wasn't try'n to make you mad but, now that I see it's easy I'll try more often.....You definitely hold'n hostilities.
I sorta feel sorry for security in Moba after dealing with your cantankerous butt...I bet you gave them holy hell! DWL
the irony
nuh worry yuhself..mi nah mek nuh ole maingy cruff diss yuh
da wolf ya