Re: I'm so broke that...
yuh mad
dat a juss fi ride pan the plane mi dont even get free headphone fi dat price 
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">like right now I am trying to do the cost benefit analysis in going to FL for 9 days fi 980.00
what dat include.. air/hotel & car? if so dat reasonable fi 9 days.
ok mi notice seh the stores not as crowded as before.. the lehman bros people dem a lay low pon dem spending and people swho have money are being cautious with spending it.. so if you need an appliance or something like that and have the cash a good time fi buy
prices for items are going up though... i can see it in the items i buy at the market.. I am easily paying $40 more than last year
Plus when you have kids and they are growing is more expensive every year
yuh mad
dat a juss fi ride pan the plane mi dont even get free headphone fi dat price 
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">like right now I am trying to do the cost benefit analysis in going to FL for 9 days fi 980.00
</div></div>what dat include.. air/hotel & car? if so dat reasonable fi 9 days.
ok mi notice seh the stores not as crowded as before.. the lehman bros people dem a lay low pon dem spending and people swho have money are being cautious with spending it.. so if you need an appliance or something like that and have the cash a good time fi buy
prices for items are going up though... i can see it in the items i buy at the market.. I am easily paying $40 more than last year
Plus when you have kids and they are growing is more expensive every year