Re: blugiant immaculate white people
preach it sukuna
now I am done
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sukuna</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blugiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body">...de realitee iss da wan mzungu man wood ave bettar chance widd a latt aff brainwash yaawd oomen ann yu kno dat iss troooo.
.. </div></div>
as you claim to be someone who can handle controversal game playing here it comes.
having high standards is being brainwashed?
I see this white thing on an individual level not All whites are so and so. Saying history is the fault is just the same excuses excuses.
If I put my standards at "I desire a man of high intellect say one that entered the gates of Oxford, Cambridge, Harvard
", the probability that a white man or a half-white man will fit this criteria is very high and you know it. 
me na care wa slavery have to do with it a so it be for now.
you in particular are very disrespectfull towards black women. this so called shake [censored] for black man is what you get from so called rap videos where them black man a try get likkle money offer white people.
I find it very sexist to portray that a black woman botm-shake for her man. I can however only speak for myself and a few i know, when i dance these movements are about ME, they are about how good I feel about myself, my sexuality, they are not to tease no man, ana peep show, yet another white perspective. when the black man responds, he responds to the goodness of the sexuality that I worship. All who see this from a european perspective will not understand it.
our society(blacks in the west) set up matriarchal and your quest for the subservant black ooman is because you expect to have the same power as the white man over his woman. and plenty like you, when them kyaan find black ooman who worship them, dem tun to white ooman.
In fact, nobody more pro-white than blugiant. </div></div>
preach it sukuna
now I am done

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sukuna</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blugiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body">...de realitee iss da wan mzungu man wood ave bettar chance widd a latt aff brainwash yaawd oomen ann yu kno dat iss troooo.
.. </div></div>
as you claim to be someone who can handle controversal game playing here it comes.
having high standards is being brainwashed?
I see this white thing on an individual level not All whites are so and so. Saying history is the fault is just the same excuses excuses.
If I put my standards at "I desire a man of high intellect say one that entered the gates of Oxford, Cambridge, Harvard
", the probability that a white man or a half-white man will fit this criteria is very high and you know it. 
me na care wa slavery have to do with it a so it be for now.
you in particular are very disrespectfull towards black women. this so called shake [censored] for black man is what you get from so called rap videos where them black man a try get likkle money offer white people.
I find it very sexist to portray that a black woman botm-shake for her man. I can however only speak for myself and a few i know, when i dance these movements are about ME, they are about how good I feel about myself, my sexuality, they are not to tease no man, ana peep show, yet another white perspective. when the black man responds, he responds to the goodness of the sexuality that I worship. All who see this from a european perspective will not understand it.
our society(blacks in the west) set up matriarchal and your quest for the subservant black ooman is because you expect to have the same power as the white man over his woman. and plenty like you, when them kyaan find black ooman who worship them, dem tun to white ooman.
In fact, nobody more pro-white than blugiant. </div></div>
as the americans say, "sukie sukie now!"
/