Re: The Original Egyptians
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sukuna</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: uswe</div><div class="ubbcode-body">...Are you challenging, or conforming to babylon orthodoxcy? ...</div></div>
good question.
failed attempt to create a black point of view especially when white ideologies are being used for it </div></div>
I notice this tends to be a common characteristic exhibited among the "double and triple Africans" of "African" ancestry born in the UK, US and the Caribbean. Nuff ah dem seem to wanna out African, Africans. Whom many of which, view them as naive romantics.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sukuna</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: uswe</div><div class="ubbcode-body">...Are you challenging, or conforming to babylon orthodoxcy? ...</div></div>
good question.
failed attempt to create a black point of view especially when white ideologies are being used for it </div></div>
I notice this tends to be a common characteristic exhibited among the "double and triple Africans" of "African" ancestry born in the UK, US and the Caribbean. Nuff ah dem seem to wanna out African, Africans. Whom many of which, view them as naive romantics.
Likewise, congratulations on another thoughtful observation, its been a pleasure debating with you too Mr Youth
Mi hav nuff tam, mi nuh need nuh more, but seriously did you get the impression that Sukana never believed that Africans built Africa? And that she is revels in mental slavery? This is a question and not an opinion